NorthWestern Energy's Mystic Lake Project Coordination Site
     

HOME

ABOUT
MYSTIC LAKE &
NORTHWESTERN ENERGY

MEETINGS &
EVENTS

CONTACT LIST

RESOURCE
GROUPS:

FISHERIES, AQUATIC HABITAT & WATER QUALITY

WILDLIFE & TERRESTRIAL HABITAT

RECREATION, LAND
USE, & AESTHETICS

CULTURAL

WHITEWATER

NorthWestern Energy

Recreation, Land Use, and Aesthetics Resource Group


Purpose: The Resource Groups are composed of designated representatives of stakeholders who are responsible for presenting stakeholder goals and issues, determining information needed to resolve issues, providing oversight of the design and implementation of studies, and implementing recommended PM&E's (protection, mitigation, and enhancement measures).

CONTACT LIST:
(Updated April 2018)

Kim Bergstrom, Pinnacle Research
13 High Meadow Rd
Plains, MT 59859
406.546.2447
pinnacle@blackfoot.net

Bruce Bugbee, American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59801
406.728.4176
bbugbee@apleco.com

Ken Coffin, USFS
Beartooth Ranger District
Custer Gallatin National Forest
6811 Hwy 212
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.4529
kcoffin@fs.fed.us

Cal Cumin, Stillwater County
Stillwater County Planning Office
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406.322.8050
ccumin@co.stillwater.mt.us

Jeff Frost, American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59801
406.728.4176
jefrost@rec-res.com

Forrest Mandeville, Stillwater County
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406.322.8050
fmandeville@stillwater.mt.gov

Mark Sommer, American Lands
125 Bank Street Suite 610
Missoula, MT 59802
406.728.4176
msommer@apleco.com

Andy Welch, NorthWestern Energy
1315 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59604
406.444.8115
andrew.welch@northwestern.com


PUBLIC
REFERENCE
FILES:

Post-Licensing
Reporting Docs,
since 12/17/07

Final Meeting
Summaries

Licensing Studies
& Docs, 7/1/04 to
12/17/07

Pre-Licensing Studies
& Docs, prior to 7/1/04

Mystic Boundary
Wilderness
Resource Library

LINKS FOR
BOATERS:

USGS Streamflow
Gauge for West
Rosebud Creek

Protocol for West Rosebud Creek Whitewater Flow Enhancement

Mystic Lake Pool Elevation

 

NWE promotes responsible recreational use at our projects.
For more information on preventing the spread of aquatic invasive species, visit Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks:
CleanDrainDryMT.com

Copyright © 2004-2018 NorthWestern Energy
All Rights Reserved.
For questions regarding the content of this site:
Contact NorthWestern Energy.
For general questions about this site:
Contact Webmaster.