NorthWestern Energy's Mystic Lake Project Coordination Site
     

HOME

ABOUT
MYSTIC LAKE &
NORTHWESTERN ENERGY

MEETINGS &
EVENTS

CONTACT LIST

RESOURCE
GROUPS:

FISHERIES, AQUATIC HABITAT & WATER QUALITY

WILDLIFE & TERRESTRIAL HABITAT

RECREATION, LAND
USE, & AESTHETICS

CULTURAL

WHITEWATER

NorthWestern Energy

Recreation, Land Use, and Aesthetics Resource Group


Purpose: The Resource Groups are composed of designated representatives of stakeholders who are responsible for presenting stakeholder goals and issues, determining information needed to resolve issues, providing oversight of the design and implementation of studies, and implementing recommended PM&E's (protection, mitigation, and enhancement measures).

CONTACT LIST:
(Updated December 2014)

Bruce Bugbee, American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59801
406.728.4176
bbugbee@apleco.com

Ken Coffin, USFS
Beartooth Ranger District
Custer Gallatin National Forest
6811 Hwy 212
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.4529
kcoffin@fs.fed.us

Cal Cumin, Stillwater County
Stillwater County Planning Office
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406.322.8050
ccumin@co.stillwater.mt.us

Jeff Frost, American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59801
406.728.4176
jefrost@rec-res.com

Jon H. Jourdonnais, NorthWestern Energy
1801 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59806-4467
406.490.1802
jon.jourdonnais@northwestern.com

Forrest Mandeville, Stillwater County
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406.322.8050
fmandeville@stillwater.mt.gov

Mark Sommer, American Lands
125 Bank Street Suite 610
Missoula, MT 59802
406.728.4176
msommer@apleco.com


PUBLIC
REFERENCE
FILES:

Post-Licensing
Reporting Docs,
since 12/17/07

Final Meeting
Summaries

Licensing Studies
& Docs, 7/1/04 to
12/17/07

Pre-Licensing Studies
& Docs, prior to 7/1/04

Mystic Boundary
Wilderness
Resource Library

LINKS FOR
BOATERS:

USGS Streamflow
Gauge for West
Rosebud Creek

Protocol for West Rosebud Creek Whitewater Flow Enhancement

Mystic Lake Pool Elevation

 
Copyright © 2004-2017 NorthWestern Energy
All Rights Reserved.
For questions regarding the content of this site:
Contact NorthWestern Energy.
For general questions about this site:
Contact Webmaster.