NorthWestern Energy's Mystic Lake Project Coordination Site
     

HOME

ABOUT
MYSTIC LAKE &
NORTHWESTERN ENERGY

MEETINGS &
EVENTS

CONTACT LIST

RESOURCE
GROUPS:

FISHERIES, AQUATIC HABITAT & WATER QUALITY

WILDLIFE & TERRESTRIAL HABITAT

RECREATION, LAND
USE, & AESTHETICS

CULTURAL

WHITEWATER

NorthWestern Energy

Fisheries, Aquatic Habitats,
and Water Quality Resource Group

PurposeUpcoming MeetingMeeting SummariesContact List


Purpose: The Resource Groups are composed of designated representatives of stakeholders who are responsible for presenting stakeholder goals and issues, determining information needed to resolve issues, providing oversight of the design and implementation of studies, and implementing recommended PM&E's (protection, mitigation, and enhancement measures).

Upcoming Meeting:

None scheduled at this time.

Meeting Summaries:

Aquatic Resources
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
February 7, 2017
» download PDF

Aquatic Resources
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
January 26, 2016
» download PDF

Aquatic Resources
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
January 27, 2015
» download PDF

Aquatic Resources
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
February 26, 2014
» download PDF

Aquatic Resources
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
January 30, 2013
» download PDF

Fisheries, Aquatic Habitat and Water Quality
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
February 2, 2012
» download PDF

Fisheries, Aquatic Habitat and Water Quality
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
February 15, 2011
» download PDF

Fisheries, Aquatic Habitat and Water Quality
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
January 28, 2010
» download PDF

Fisheries, Aquatic Habitat and Water Quality
January 21, 2004
» download PDF

 

CONTACT LIST:
(Updated December 2014)

James Boyd, USFWS
585 Shepard Way, Suite 1
Helena, MT 59602
406.449.5225 ext. 216
james_boyd@fws.gov

Ken Coffin, USFS
Beartooth Ranger District
Custer Gallatin National Forest
6811 Hwy 212
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.4529
kcoffin@fs.fed.us

Jason Garber, MDEQ
1520 E. 6th Avenue
Red Lodge, MT 59601
406.444.2734
jgarber2@mt.gov

Ginger Gillin, GEI Consultants
700 NE Multnomah Street, Suite 230
Portland, OR 97232
503.342.3777
ggillin@geiconsultants.com

Jon H. Jourdonnais, NorthWestern Energy
1801 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59806-4467
406.490.1802
jon.jourdonnais@northwestern.com

Brent Mabbott, NorthWestern Energy
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
406.490.1801
brent.mabbott@northwestern.com

Jason Rhoten, MFWP
130 N. Fork Eagle Mountain Road
Clumbus, MT 59019
406.698.1905
jrhoten@mt.gov

Mike Ruggles, MFWP
2300 Lake Elmo Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406.247.2963
mikeruggles@mt.gov

Don Skaar, MFWP
1420 E. 6th Avenue
PO Box 200701
406-444-7409
dskaar@mt.gov

Kristi Webb, New Wave Environmental Consulting, LLC
4404 Expressway, Suite 201
Missoula, MT 59808
406.239.4884
kwebb@nw-enviro.com

Andy Welch, NorthWestern Energy
1315 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59604
406.444.8115
andrew.welch@northwestern.com


PUBLIC
REFERENCE
FILES:

Post-Licensing
Reporting Docs,
since 12/17/07

Final Meeting
Summaries

Licensing Studies
& Docs, 7/1/04 to
12/17/07

Pre-Licensing Studies
& Docs, prior to 7/1/04

Mystic Boundary
Wilderness
Resource Library

LINKS FOR
BOATERS:

USGS Streamflow
Gauge for West
Rosebud Creek

Protocol for West Rosebud Creek Whitewater Flow Enhancement

Mystic Lake Pool Elevation

 
Copyright © 2004-2017 NorthWestern Energy
All Rights Reserved.
For questions regarding the content of this site:
Contact NorthWestern Energy.
For general questions about this site:
Contact Webmaster.